Sales & Service


MIDWEST

IL, WI, IA, MN
Bill Spartz
SpartzRep
4240 Hampton Avenue
Western Springs, IL 60558
Cell: 708-267-8435
E-Mail: bill@spartzrep.com

NEW ENGLAND

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, & Upstate NY
Steve Engel
G & T Technologies, LLC
84 Thornton Road
Needham, MA 02492
Tel: 781-449-0176
Cell: 781-254-2398
Email: steven.engel@verizon.net

MID-ATLANTIC

NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC & Western NY
Charlie Keener
G & T Technologies, LLC
2226 Jericho Drive
Jamison, PA 18929
Tel: 215-343-0217
Cell: 267-261-9919
Email: chazmoh@hotmail.com

OHIO VALLEY

OH, IN, KY, WV
Addex, Inc.
251 Murray Street
Newark, NY 14513
Tel: 315-331-7700
Email: addex@addexinc.com

SOUTHEAST

NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL
Addex, Inc.
251 Murray Street
Newark, NY 14513
Tel: 315-331-7700
Email: addex@addexinc.com

SOUTHWEST

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
Troy Shaffer
Southern Industrial Equipment
2708 Cambridge Way
Sherman, TX 75092
Tel: 281-844-8260
Email: troy@extrusionsolutions.net

WEST COAST

AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA
Thomas L. Piekunka
Piekunka Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4656
Glendale, CA 91222-0656
Office 818 459-0845
Cell 818 497-0437
Email: piekunka@sbcglobal.net

SPECIAL ACCOUNTS

Rodney Rourke
Special Advisor/Key Accounts
4425 Sawmill Valley Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3H8
Tel: 905-820-0472
Cell: 905-609-0655
Email: Rodney.rourke@sympatico.ca


EUROPE

UK, IRELAND

Adrian Horrocks
Norplas
Manor Farm House
Gosbeck, Ipswich
United Kingdom
IP6 9SH, England
Tel: +44-1449-761-841
Cell: +44-7802-798-683
E-Mail: adrian@norplas.co.uk

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM

Jan Krouwel
CH. Remy & Bienfait
Leidseweg 402
2253 JP Voorschoten
NL, Holland
Tel: +31-71-561-4747
Cell: +31-65-340-3078
E-Mail: jkrouwel@xs4all.nl

ITALY

Marco Zimmel
Prochema s.r.l.
Via Buonarroti, 175
I-20052 MONZA (MI) Italy
Tel: +39-039-281561
Email: m.zimmel@prochema.it

TURKEY

Tamer Göymen
Göymen Representations
Yenisehir Mahallesi Reyhan cad. Grupkent Konaklari 40/49
34912 Pendik/Kurtköy/Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 482 7820
Cell: +90 532 257 5773
Email: tamergoymen@smlturk.com

NORTH AMERICA

MEXICO

FERNANDO A. GARCIA HERRERA
EXCELENCIA EN PREPRENSA Y EQUIPOS DE CONVERSION, S.A DE C.V.
PLASTICOS 25, COL. SAN FRANCISCO CUAUTLALPAN
C.P. 53370 NAUCALPAN DE JUÁREZ, EDO. DE MÉXICO
Tel: (55) 5208 0336 / 5208 0299 / 5208 0385
Email: fernando19.garcia.herrera@gmail.com

SPECIAL ACCOUNTS

Rodney Rourke
Special Advisor/Key Accounts
4425 Sawmill Valley Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3H8
Tel: 905-820-0472
Cell: 905-609-0655
Email: Rodney.rourke@sympatico.ca

MIDDLE EAST

ISRAEL

Ari Gutmark
Dipl. Ing. M. Gutmark Ltd.
P.O.B. 37
Ramat-Hasharon, 46100
Israel
Tel: +972-54-465-6538
Email: gutmark@inter.net.il

PACIFIC RIM

CHINA

Simon Xie
Taylang (Shanghai) Industrial Co., Ltd.
139-161 C2 ZhenYe Road
Songjiang District
Shanghai, China
Post code: 201619
Tel: +86 21 57669302
Cell: +86 18016386986
E-Mail: h.xie@taylangtech.com

THAILAND

Chaiyudh Sripraipran
Graflex
29/410 Soi 11, Muangtongtanee
Chaengwattana Road, Bangpood
Pakkred, Nontaburi 11120
Thailand
Tel +66-081-834-6361
E-Mail: chaiyudh@graflex.co.th

KOREA

Y.C. Kong
Dong Sung UTC
206-607, 181 Jangasan-ro
Seochang-Dong, Namdong-gu
Incheon, Korea
Tel: +82-2-6678-1755
Cell: +82-11-316-7517
E-Mail: dsutc@unitel.co.kr

AUSTRALIA

Darren Brown
KMB Group
Factory 3/20 Capital Court
Braeside 3195
Victoria
Australia
Tel: (03) 9580 8928
E-Mail: sales@kmb.com.au

Addex provides start-up assistance, training, repairs in the field, and technical consulting.  Please contact us to schedule an Addex technician to visit your plant.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company Name*
Phone
Estimated purchase year and/or serial number
Location where Addex equipment is located
I need a service call for...

Some operating issues can be addressed without an on-site visit.  Please contact Addex for phone support and/or remote assistance via the Internet.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company Name*
Phone
Estimated purchase year and/or serial number
Location where Addex equipment is located
I need a service call for...